h1

The Dark Forest

June 28, 2008

Today’s Wallpaper:

<<<Previous Next>>>

This will be in every post for 2 weeks:

I have decided that simply a wallpaper a day is not enough to justify a blog, especially since I already have all the wallpapers arranged in the order in which they shall be posted. Therefore, I shall, on Friday of each week, make a list of several good Windows applications that A.came out this week OR B.I just discovered. So, without further delay, I present the first of many

APPS OF THE WEEK

Actually, that title sucks….

Give me some suggestions, people!

Until I figure out how to write a poll in Java by myself, you can suggest names HERE.

This poll will be closed in 2 Weeks…so vote NOW!

I’ll have a new poll open after that for 1 week with the 5 names I liked the most.

The password is bobwama…all lowercase.

7 comments

  1. reminds me of harrypotter.


  2. the dark forest is a little lame.


  3. The style of writing is very familiar . Did you write guest posts for other blogs?


  4. This topic is quite hot in the net at the moment. What do you pay the most attention to when choosing what to write about?


  5. That is a wonderful image! :) I used it on a layout I coded.


  6. I love dark wallpapers .thankyou sooooooooo much


  7. Does anyone knows the author of this image???



Leave a Reply

