h1

Twas’ the Night before Inauguration…

January 19, 2009

Today’s Wallpaper:

obama-wallpaper_0005

Today is the day before the inauguration of Barack Obama, so I’m starting my 3 day inauguration series, consisting of Obama wallpapers! I, fortunately, have the day off tommorow, so I am going to be glued to the TVstarting at about 8:30 AM.  George “Dubyah” Bush will finally be gone! I’m an athiest, but I have to say- THANK GOD! Or gods, whichever you prefer.

1000 hits EXACTLY today! My traffic has gone way up all the sudden…I have no clue why- but keep it comin’!

Leave a Reply

