h1

Azule

January 29, 2009

Today’s Wallpaper:

artistic-eye-9636Today I HAVE to make a rant. I am really pissed at Rob Blagojevich. I really had no isues with him (other than that he sold Obama’s senate seat) until a few days ago. But when he compared himself to Gandhi, Mandela, and MLK, I just got really pissed with him. Then, later, when I learned he had considered OPRAH for Obama’s seat, I got even more pissed! This guy is fuckin INSANE! Okay, I’m done. Just had to get that off my chest.

Leave a Reply

