h1

Raindrop

February 25, 2009

Today’s Wallpaper:

earth-close-up-38641

I’m actually not going to post any Kalyway screenies unless requested…and I’m 99% sure they won’t be. They just look like normal Leopard.

Something I discovered last night was that the DNS servers for my co.cc were reset…they are updating now…as of right now, still the default, but it should be back up within a day.Sorry for those of you who tried to visit it.

Well, I have FINALLY gotten Maya Unlimited 2009. I’m a beginner with it, but I think I’m learning pretty fast, and I hope to have some of my OWN 3-d wallpapers up soon. 

Leave a Reply

