h1

Sentient Landmass

March 9, 2009

Today’s Wallpaper:

 

fantasy-mystical-39798

Not one of my better titles, I know.

Sorry I didn’t post this weekend…I loaned my charger to a friend and neglected to get it back before school ended. So I couldn’t do my homework. Which was bad. Or check my email. Which pretty much made me even insaner than I already was. But it’s not your fault, DJ.

On a happier note, my blog has fallen below 5,000,000 on Alexa. Those of you who look at the “Ranks” sidebar already know this, but my blog is now ranked 4,917,589. Yay! Only 3,917,589 to go!

Leave a Reply

