h1

Ivory Sands

March 15, 2009

Today’s Wallpaper:

earth-winter-24979Well, I’m approaching 100,000 hits total. Right now I have a little under 99,000. To celebrate 100,000 hits, tommorow I’ll do a special post…though I’m not sure yet what will be special about it.

Just a note about this wallpaper…This was taken at White Sands National park…a really tight place in New Mexico, near the border of Arizona. This wasn’t taken by me, but I have some of my own pics that I might post.

One comment

  1. This picture is fantastic!

    There doesn’t seem to be a link though, is there a way you can re-up it? Or email it to me?

    Thanks!



Leave a Reply

