h1

Trapped

March 18, 2009

Today’s Wallpaper:

artistic-other-53000Well, somebody using the name “Jeeva Premachandran” left a rather rude comment on my post “Wormhole”. Clearly somebody has issues…

Moving on from “Jeeva”‘s (whoah…triple ‘) issues…Chrome 2.0.170.0 Beta came out today. Hopefully this fixes or minimizes the freezing bug I have- My chrome will freeze sorta randomly, especially if I’ve just started a download…which I do about 50 times a day. So it freezes 2 or 3 times a day. Other than that, it’s great.

HOLY SHIZNIT. I just checked my Alexa rank and it’s 4,306,683. That’s down like 600,000 from last week (lower is better). Yay!!

Also, the polls I posted a couple days ago are getting a couple votes…thus far:

Visit every day:1 (funninly, this vote didn’t show ’til two days after the poll started)

Visit once a week or so: 2

 

More posts:2

More non-wallpaper stuff:1

Other (I don’t know what…):1

Finally, check out the latest XKCD. This is like my life….in stick-figure. Seriously…between XKCD and QC (mainly XKCD), you could find my life up to now.

Leave a Reply

