h1

Bengal

March 20, 2009

Today’s Wallpaper:

animal-tiger-57413

Well, IE 8 was released today. I’m not going to bother to get it, but from what I’ve read, it has a shitload of new features and awful browsing speed. Let me thin about this…Firefox has a ton of features, can be extended even further, and is almost as fast as Chrome. Chrome, in turn, lacks the extensability of Firefox, but still has some nice features and is hella fast. And Safari 4.0 Beta looks pretty nice, and I’ve been told it’s relatively fast. So I think we can safely say that IE 8 is at the bottom of the pile…where it will always be.

Another thing I want to bring up…Katamari. I just got I Love Katamari for my iPod Touch, and thus far I am indeed loving it. For those of you who are not familiar with Katamari, you basically are rolling around a sticky ball and picking up objects smaller than you. Sounds pretty boring, but it is hella fun. I strongly encourage those of you with a PS2, PSP, XBox 360, or iPhone/touch to check it out.

One comment

  1. Hi,

    Just a quick question: I need to know who owns the copyright for the Bengal picture (animal-tiger-57413) from the archive for March 20th, 2009. Do you have any idea how I can find out about that?

    Thanks in Advance

    Cornelia



Leave a Reply

