h1

Death Valley Pt. 3

April 15, 2009

Today’s Wallpapers:

102_1511102_1539Another pic from Scotty’s castle on top…seems like a lot of my best shots were there. The bottom one is Golden Canyon. It’s basically a huge, water formed canyon. There used to be a road here, but a flood tore it up- in fact, you can still see pieces of the asphalt. Later this week I’ll be posting a shot of Golden Canyon and the surrounding canyons from the top. It’s a really tight view.

I almost had a major tragedy today. After about 1.5 hours of working on an english project in Flash, I preview-exported it- and it froze. AND I HAD NOT SAVED FOR ABOUT AN HOUR. Fortunately, I found a way to unfreeze it, using process explorer.

UPDATE: I broke the 2,000 hit barrier today! I got 2,023 hits, to be exact.

Leave a Reply

