h1

PhotoMosaics

April 30, 2009

Today’s Wallpapers:

obamabiden1-mosaic02

artistic-vector-8926-mosaic02These are pretty tight, aren’t they. These are made from all the wallpapers I have, using AndreaMosaic. I recommend you check it out. I might post some more photomosaics later.

Those (few) of you who are regular visitors to my site may have noticed that my right sidebar has some new stuff. I’ve added an RSS subscription button, through FeedBurner, a subscription stats button, also through FeedBurner, and a “Share” Button through AddThis. Just trying for a little publicity…

I’m planning, once more to do a little renovation soon. Hopefully I can get my own .com domain and move this over to it. Once I’ve been there for a while with WP.com, I’ll change to .org…It’s so much less restrictive.

Leave a Reply

