h1

Aqua

May 21, 2009

Today’s Wallpaper:

Abstract-Blue-54845

I’ll be getting a re-image next Thursday. I must admit, I have rather mixed feelings about this. Though I was planning to re-image sometime next week anyways, it was with Windows 7, and on MY TERMS. This is a school required re-image (new software and shit), and it’s with XP- so I’ll have to transfer my new image from XP to 7. I am NOT looking forward to that.

Also, I added my RSS feed about 2 weeks ago. I have only 2 readers. 2 lonely readers (not only that, I actually KNOW one of them). Please join these 2 courageous fellows (or ladies) in subscribing to my feed. Just click the little RSS icon, then choose your subscription method of choice from the menu on the top right. I GUARANTEE I’ll post more if some more people subscribe. Let’s see if we can hit 10 by the end of the month.

Leave a Reply

