h1

We’re up and Running!

June 4, 2010

So, now that I’ve recovered and all, I’ve got a playlist for you guys! This is a Hip Hop playlist, so if that’s not your thing, come back tomorrow for a Saturday playlist!  I’ve decided to use MixPod for my playlists…I considered Box.net, but it won’t play .m4as, which most of my music is, and youtube, but WordPress won’t embed custom players. I’ll still have a track list for you to peruse, as well as occasional album or video game reviews, and the rare wallpaper. I should have last week’s playlist up in a little. Oh and also, feel free to suggest songs, themes, albums, games – basically whatever your heart desires.

Here’s today’s playlist –

1.Your Glasshouse by Atmosphere

2.The Preacher by Brother Ali

3.Shoot Down the Stars by Gym Class Heroes

4.Someday by Flipsyde

5.Dispear by Nas and Damian Marley

6.None Shall Pass by Aesop Rock

7.Like Toy Soldiers by Eminem

8.Kunta Kinte by Akir

9.Not Afraid by Eminem

10.Industrial Revolution by Immortal Technique

Leave a Reply

