Archive for June 27th, 2010

h1

Apathy

June 27, 2010

Yes, it’s happened. The reality of summer has sunk in and I’ve been stricken with my usual plague of apathy (not undeservedly, either). This unfortunately means that I am apt to forget to post. Horrible, I know. In my brief absence, absolutely nothing of note has occurred though, so no harm done. I hope I can make it up to y’all with a solid playlist today.

Here’s today’s playlist

  1. Half-Truism by The Offspring
  2. Angels With Dirty Faces by Sum 41
  3. Burn by Three Days Grace
  4. Pink Lighted Suicide by Papercut Massacre
  5. Liar (It Takes One To Know One) by Taking Back Sunday
  6. All Over You by Spill Canvas
  7. Duck and Run by 3 Doors Down
  8. Everybody Get Dangerous by Weezer
  9. Man-Sized Wreath by REM
  10. Red Hot Moon by Rancid