h1

Summers Past

July 3, 2010

Those of you who live in Seattle and listen to 107.7 The End (or rather, listened to it two summers ago) will most likely recognize the songs on today’s playlist as the staples of their playlist two summers ago. I listen to these songs on occasion and they always bring back memories, so I figured I might as well put ’em all together and bring ya back.

Also, I’ll be leaving for Hawaii tomorrow – I’ll post if I have time, but I most likely won’t. So, farewell until the 12th. Have a happy 4th!

Here’s today’s playlist

  1. The Pretender by The Foo Fighters
  2. I Don’t Care by Apocalyptica
  3. Dirt Room by Blue October
  4. Feel Good Drag by Anberlin
  5. All Over You by The Spill Canvas
  6. Something Is Not Right With Me by Cold War Kids
  7. Sorrow by Bad Religion
  8. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay? by The Offspring
  9. Show Me What I’m Looking For by Carolina Liar
  10. Sometime Around Midnight by The Airborne Toxic Event
Leave a Reply

