h1

Movin’ On

October 15, 2010

I’ve rather abandoned this blog as you may have noticed…I was reinvigorated for a while by the new task of making playlists, but after a while WordPress.com’s restrictive started chafing again. So, I’ve started another blog at www.bemusage.com – it’s mostly musical, with a few tangents that I’m apt to post about then and again. As of now, there’re only a few posts, but I’m restricting what I post less in this blog, so more are coming fast and furious. Currently, I have NO visitors (which is rather discouraging, but I’ll stay the course), so if you could check it out, that would be fantastic. Thanks!

One comment

  1. Hi! I was wondering if this image is your creation and if not, do you know who’s it is? https://bobwama.wordpress.com/2008/09/14/wallpaper-70/

    Could you email me back? klandon771@hotmail.com

    Thanks!
    Keary



Leave a comment